What's On

What's OnMister Maker National TourEvent InfoTour Info
Mister Maker

Mister Maker National Tour

Mister Maker Returns for a series of live shows in July that will take him around the country in what promises to be the family show of the year.

Joining Mister Maker on stage will be his famous side-kicks The Shapes as well as the Mister Maker dancers.

Mister Maker Returns is a brand new theatre show, perfect for children of all ages & their grown-ups too!

Full of laughter, music and lots of big surprises, this family production will entertain everyone with its creative chaos and fun.

What's more, there are lots of exciting opportunities to interact with Mister Maker during the show...
There are games to be played and prizes to be won!
Mini Makers' artwork will be showcased at the theatre!  

And, for the first time ever, one lucky audience member will get the chance to dance live on stage with The Shapes!

#iamashape 

TOUR DATES:
NSW / SYDNEY
• Sat June 30 & Sun July 1 Big Top, Luna Park

NSW / ALBURY 
• Tue July 3 Albury Entertainment Centre

VIC / MELBOURNE
• Thu July 5 to Sat 7 Melbourne Recital Centre

VIC / GEELONG
• Sun July 8 Costa Hall, Geelong

ACT
• Tue July 10 Canberra Theatre

NSW / NEWCASTLE
• Thu July 12 Newcastle Civic Theatre

QLD / BRISBANE
• Sat July 14 & Sun 15 Logan Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

SA / ADELAIDE
• Wed July 18 Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

WA / PERTH
• Sat July 21 & Sun 22 Perth Concert Hall



*
PLEASE NOTE TICKETS ARE NOT BEING SOLD THROUGH KIDS PROMOTIONS
We are only advertising the tour on behalf of LIVE NATION